Board of Directors

Board of Directors 2017-2018

Jon Bates, President — Community Foundation of Northern Illinois

Jill Arnold Blickhan, Secretary — Community Foundation serving West Central Illinois and Northeast Missouri

Nicole Smolkovich, Treasurer — Community Foundation of Kankakee River Valley

Louise F. (Wegi) Stewart, Past President — The Community Foundation of Macon County




For information about the Alliance of Illinois Community Foundations,
please contact President Jon Bates at 779-210-8201.

or the webmaster at
[email protected]